What Time is it?

 

To everything there is a season, and a time for every purpose under the heaven… Ecclesiastes 3:1

What is the  True Purpose for our being? The answer is found in God’s Word, The Holy Bible.  I believe there is a need for more websites that  glorify our Lord Jesus Christ.  Together we can show the world that  Jesus is what he says : the Way , the Truth and the Life.  Spiritual Warfare is very real. But we know what happens at the end of the book,  so why do we worry?

Here is today’s Plan of Attack:

The first time I heard Ecclesiastes 3:1, it was in a folk song recorded in the 60’s. Only later did I realize that the lyrics were taken from the Word. Wow! I encourage every one to read the rest  of Ecclesiastes 3 to get the full context of this powerful message, then think about where your life path is at right now and make a plan to spread the good news!  Life is much more fulfilling when we are serving the Lord. Join me in this journey. Together we can make a difference!

 

About Michael

So who am I? Wait and see. You might just enjoy what you find out. I am a born again Christian, saved by grace. I would like to help change the world, but I need your help.
This entry was posted in The Christian Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

