Life is…

I don’t even try to understand how “Life” works. There is knowledge that can only be obtained on a need to know basis and I think I am better off without knowing the deep mysteries of the Universe. I do know that the Lord Jesus Christ has my best interest at heart because I trusted Him with my life. And because of this, I know He will take care of me.. no matter what path I tread upon. He directs my path (so I don’t have to.)  Its the truth (its factual) because I have seen God’s awesome power work in my life. Jesus is the Way, the Truth and the Life and one day everyone will understand this. I am excited to see how I can be used by God! Hey, it doesn’t take a rocket scientist to see that this world is a mess! But I have a comfort that surpasses all things and I am honored to serve the King of Kings and Lord of Lords. Thats who I am (and just like the Hokey- Pokey, that’s what it’s all about.) So are you in?
 
Today’s Plan of Attack:
 
This is a statement of what I believe Life is… I challenge you to write down your own statement of faith and share it with your friends, family and ultimately the world.  Just as I did here. 
About Michael

So who am I? Wait and see. You might just enjoy what you find out. I am a born again Christian, saved by grace. I would like to help change the world, but I need your help.
This entry was posted in The Christian Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Life is…

  1. Roger Voth says:

    It is really nice to know that the Lord leads us — in his time, and in the way everlasting. (Proverbs 3:5-6, Isaiah 30:21)

Leave a Reply

