Just Sayin’ (Part 1)

I’m just sayin that true Christians need to wake up. Morality is at an all time low and we are letting the world get away with it.

Are we  taking a Stand?

Are we standing in the Gap?

 Are we witnessing as much as we Should?

 Revival will only occur if we let others see Christ through us. Hearts are hardening. Are we passing out ice cubes instead of keeping the fire blazing?

The Word of God is  powerful and it is the only force that can not be quenched. I see  Truth all around me.

I know that I need to step it up a notch.

No, I am not complaining! Far from it. We are on the winning side!

I’m just sayin.

About Michael

So who am I? Wait and see. You might just enjoy what you find out. I am a born again Christian, saved by grace. I would like to help change the world, but I need your help.
This entry was posted in Jesus Christ, Prayer, Spiritual Warfare, The Christian Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

