Just Sayin’…. Part two

Will this world follow the truth or be deceived  with a mountain of lies? I’m just sayin’ that unless we follow the only source of truth  that is in this world, God’s Word,  Confusion and Chaos will ensue. But here’s where I draw the line.  I just can’t understand that all the new “versions” should all be able to put the Holy Bible on its cover! I know that I am in the minority when I only study the King James Version (KJV).  Many will say that there is no perfect translation ,and that  it is best to compare to get an accurate account of what God is telling us. I am just going to respectfully disagree. Sure other versions will contain the Truth. I just like to have a sharp  Sword of the Lord and the KJV is my weapon. Not tryin’  to make controversy. Salvation and Christian values are my foundation.   I am just taking a stand for my final authority and that is good enough for me.

About Michael

So who am I? Wait and see. You might just enjoy what you find out. I am a born again Christian, saved by grace. I would like to help change the world, but I need your help.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

