Just Sayin’ Part 3

So in this post, I want to make a statement:  I would rather be in Heaven that spend another moment on Earth!

Wait, that sounds kind of depressing, Do I have a Death Wish? Is  life so bad that I wish it to be over so I can really ‘start living.”

 No, No No!

So what am I really trying to say here? Well I am glad you asked!’

I do wish the that I were in Heaven with Jesus. Given the choice of what all this world offers , I think many people would agree with me. But here where this post starts to get confusing ( Sure,  you are thinking. Is Michael going to make a point here because he is about to lose my attention.)

My hope is that we, members of the Family of God: Witness, share the good news, plant the seed ( I really like this analogy), let the Holy Spirit convict sinner to fully trust Jesus, and become what God needs us to be. If we all work together everyone will have  the opportunity to make the real choice between Heaven and Hell and Jesus will take his family home to Heaven.

The Bible spells out that there is a great tribulation period where God will pour out his wrath among the unbelievers. Some people say that we will be living during a part of the Tribulation Period. But I believe that before his Wrath begins, God will bring his children home. In Christian Circles this is called the Rapture. ( Ok The word Rapture is not in the Bible. The word Dinosaur in not in the Bible either but that does not mean that they did not exist.)

I am just sayin that with all the world events, its time to prepare for our departure but keep working until he does come.

Ok this sounds a lot like my last post but .. well I just have to keep working even harder to serve my Lord. There will be a day when it will be too late for the unbeliever. I truly do not wish Hell on anyone!

I know the world is not my home. Until the next time, it’s all good

 

Michael

 

About Michael

So who am I? Wait and see. You might just enjoy what you find out. I am a born again Christian, saved by grace. I would like to help change the world, but I need your help.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

