A New Year to live out our True Purpose

I am working on a series that studies the parables of Jesus. God’s Word continues to be my final authority. I hope that my words are not of my own opinion but are solidly grounded on the Gospel of my Savior. As I get closer to His Word, the Lord will continue to mold me to where I need to be. I am excited to share His vision. Its all good!

About Michael

So who am I? Wait and see. You might just enjoy what you find out. I am a born again Christian, saved by grace. I would like to help change the world, but I need your help.
This entry was posted in The Christian Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A New Year to live out our True Purpose

Leave a Reply

