My Life in the 21st Century- Part 1 : Direction

I don’t even try to understand how “Life” works. There is knowledge that can only be obtained on a need to know basis and I think I am better off without knowing the deep mysteries of the Universe. I do know that my God has my best interest at heart because I trusted Him with my life. And because of this, I know He will take care of me.. no matter what path I tread upon. He directs my path (so I don’t have to.)

My direction in the year ahead is to keep moving forward in my career ( which I truly enjoy) but also to write more and to find a more defined public speaking path. I am excited to see how I can be used to proclaim the Truth. Hey, it doesn’t take a rocket scientist to see that this world is a mess! But I have a comfort that surpasses all things and I know that everything will be alright, or as I tend to often say “It’s All good!”

My family is my rock and without them I am nothing. I take great pleasure in proclaiming that they are the most important people in my life. I look forward to many family adventures this year

So That’s who I am (and just like the Hokey-Pokey) that’s what its all about.

About Michael

So who am I? Wait and see. You might just enjoy what you find out. I am a born again Christian, saved by grace. I would like to help change the world, but I need your help.
This entry was posted in Direction, Path, Truth and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Life in the 21st Century- Part 1 : Direction

  1. Sounds like you have inner peace Michael. That’s a great space to be in! 😀
    Diana xo

    Like

Leave a comment